I did 100 squats everyday and this is what happened…

Take the #100squatchallenge: https://www.blogilates.com/100squatseveryday1/

I did 100 squats every day for 30 days! Wanna take the challenge too? Then watch this video to see how to properly do each squat…and to see what happened!

Did my butt get bigger? Did my butt get smaller? Did I lose weight? Did I gain weight? How about my thighs? Quads? Hamstrings!? So many questions! But know that this challenge is about more than just booty building. It’s about staying accountable, sticking to your goals, and getting STRONGER.

Here are the amazing friends who allowed me to torture them through some of the fiercest squats ever!

Day 1: Basic Squat
Day 2: Narrow Squat with Iskra https://www.instagram.com/iskra/
Day 3: Plie Squat with the Fitness Marshall https://www.instagram.com/thefitnessmarshall
Day 4: Releve Squat Pulse with Lindsey Stirling https://www.instagram.com/lindseystirling/
Day 5: Figure 4 Squat
Day 6: Single Legged Squat with Laura Sykora https://www.instagram.com/laurasykora/
Day 7: Split Squat with Gabby Bernstein https://www.instagram.com/gabbybernstein/
Day 8: Single Releve Plie Squat with Anna Akana https://www.instagram.com/annaakana/
Day 9: Goblet Squat with Anna Victoria https://www.instagram.com/annavictoria/
Day 10: Double Releve Plie Squat with Caitlin Turner https://www.instagram.com/gypsetgoddess/
Day 11: Lateral Squat with Rosanna Pansino https://www.instagram.com/rosannapansino/
Day 12: Bulgarian Squat
Day 13: Chair Squat with Natalie jill https://www.instagram.com/nataliejillfit/
Day 14: Jump Squats with Sydney Olson https://www.instagram.com/sydneyolson1/
Day 15: Pretzel Squat
Day 16: In N Out Squats with Drew Scott https://www.instagram.com/mrdrewscott/
Day 17: Curtsy Squat with Jeanette Jenkins https://www.instagram.com/msjeanettejenkins/?hl=en
Day 18: Basic Squat Pulses with Remi Ashten https://www.instagram.com/missremiashten/?hl=en
Day 19: Narrow Squat Pulses with Sia Cooper https://www.instagram.com/diaryofafitmommyofficial/?hl=en
Day 20: Plie Squat with Pulses with Rebecca Zamolo https://www.instagram.com/rebeccazamolo/?hl=en
Day 21: Squat Step Backs
Day 22: Split Squat Pulses with Megan Nicole https://www.instagram.com/megannicolemusic/
Day 23: Single Legged Chair Squats
Day 24: Push Peddler Squat with Jen Esquer https://www.instagram.com/docjenfit/
Day 25: Galloping Wall Squat with Leroy Sanchez https://www.instagram.com/iamleroysanchez/
Day 26: Side Tap Squat
Day 27: Staggered Squat with Zuzka Light https://www.instagram.com/zuzkalight/
Day 28: Squat Lunges
Day 29: Kick Back Squat with Nikki Bella https://www.instagram.com/thenikkibella/
Day 30: Knee Get Up Squat

Here is where I get all of my music! Epidemic Sound: https://goo.gl/Nj4ZMg

******

Cassey Ho is an award-winning fitness instructor, entrepreneur and online personality. As the creator behind Blogilates, the #1 female fitness channel on YouTube, she’s transformed millions of lives through helping them achieve their strength and weight-loss goals. She focuses on making fitness fun and the results are evident. Cassey’s unique format, POP Pilates©, which launched as a workout video on YouTube in 2009, has become a live fitness class that can be taken at gyms all over the world with over 3,000 POP Pilates classes being taught monthly. Her authenticity continues to shine through, making her one of the most relatable fitness icons online and beyond. She’s also the author of the best-selling book, Hot Body Year Round and is the designer of her own activewear line, POPFLEX.

With a wide range of free workout videos available, Cassey’s channel focuses on ab exercises, butt & thigh exercises, arm exercises, pilates, cardio routines, fat burning workouts, high intensity interval training workouts (HIIT), stretching and flexibility routines and so much more!

***
DISCLAIMER:

Blogilates and oGorgeous Inc. strongly recommend that you consult with your physician before beginning any exercise program.

You should be in good physical condition and be able to participate in the exercise.

You should understand that when participating in any exercise or exercise program, there is the possibility of physical injury. If you engage in this exercise or exercise program, you agree that you do so at your own risk, are voluntarily participating in these activities, assume all risk of injury to yourself, and agree to release and discharge Blogilates and oGorgeous Inc. from any and all claims or causes of action, known or unknown, arising out of Blogilates’ and oGorgeous Inc.’s negligence.

source

You might be interested in